The Comic Bloc Forums

The Comic Bloc Forums (http://www.comicbloc.com/forums/index.php)
-   ComicBlogs: The Voice of the People (http://www.comicbloc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=96)
-   -   Strategies on seducing women: (http://www.comicbloc.com/forums/showthread.php?t=36613)

Dover Demon October 11th, 2006 10:10 PM

Strategies on seducing women:

First off, I say start reading women's interests magazines. If you can attain a deeper understanding of the female psyche, you're so far ahead in the game.

raw power72 October 11th, 2006 10:19 PM

I work in the beauty industry 99% of the challenge is done. So no need to read magazines. Usually that stuff is written by some bipolar women

Dover Demon October 11th, 2006 10:20 PM

I spend a lot of time reading men's magazines because the girls featured in them are hot! I'm not going to shy away from that. But they also give great advice. I've learned a LOT about women and dating strategies through that method. But take some time to read women's magazines as well. Get in touch with fashion, hair, and celebrity gossip. I find these are great ways to get girls talking to you. Remember, you need a "hook" to get a conversation started. This is been my method of reeling in the bait.

Dover Demon October 11th, 2006 10:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by raw power72 (Post 790059)
I work in the beauty industry 99% of the challenge is done. So no need to read magazines. Usually that stuff is written by some bipolar women

Yes, complimenting a female celebrity on her beautiful skin will definitely show that you have an eye for that kind of thing. I often say Paris Hilton has got amazing skin. I often say that Jennifer Aniston has had some unique hairstyles in the past (even though I despise that actress). It shows that you care about your own appearance and those you associate with. That counts a lot for many a dame.

Dover Demon October 11th, 2006 10:26 PM